Isle of Wight 2011 - Natwest Island Games XIV

Medal Table

Guernsey 404225
Isle of Man 262220
Jersey 233030
Faroe Islands 202015
Isle of Wight 171521
Åland 14713
Gotland 91221
Menorca 8812
Cayman Islands 878
Shetland Islands 744

Site Provided By: Site Hosted By:

Results Just In

Rss icon

Women's Time Trial Team Award

Wed 20 Jul - 03:35.05

Men's Football
Medal Matches

Fri 01 Jul - 06:47.22

Women's Basketball
Medal Matches

Fri 01 Jul - 04:53.13

Men's Basketball
Medal Matches

Fri 01 Jul - 04:51.03

Men's Volleyball
Medal Matches

Fri 01 Jul - 04:45.16

Olympic Skeet Individual - Men

Fri 01 Jul - 04:15.28

Men's Individual Road Race

Fri 01 Jul - 04:11.26

Men's Team Road Race

Fri 01 Jul - 04:01.29

Home   >   Sports   >   Football   >   Men's Football   >   Medal Matches   >   Match Result
printer Printable version


 - Men's Football

View All Results for: Football - Men's Football
Bronze Match
Jersey 5 (3) V 1 (1) Åland
  Full Time
Brading Town Football Club
Friday 1st July 2011 10:30
Yellow Card   Lucas Parker   25
Goal   Luke Watson   40
Goal   Lee Bradshaw   41
Goal   Luke Watson   45
Goal   Jay Reid   55
Substituted Off   Jake Baker   70
Substituted On   Ben Gallichan   70
Substituted On   James Scott   80
Substituted Off   Luke Watson   80
Yellow Card   Luke Watson   84
Substituted On   Mark Lucas   85
Substituted Off   Jamie Savory   85
Goal   Craig Leitch   87
Substituted On   Fabian Söderdahl   30
Substituted Off   Kristoffer Weckström   30
Substituted On   Samuel Fagerholm   40
Substituted Off   John Mattsson   40
Goal   Samuel Fagerholm   45
Substituted Off   Petter Isaksson   88
Substituted On   Fredrik Rosenberg   88
Gary Sutton Daniel Cook
Craig Burton Justin Amey
Starting Teams:
Stuart Andre
Nick Ashley
Jake Baker
Lee Bradshaw
Craig Leitch
Robert McBey
Joe Murphy
Lucas Parker
Jay Reid
Jamie Savory
Luke Watson
Johan Carlsson
Jacob Erikslund
Petter Isaksson
Erik Lundberg
Peter Lundberg
John Mattsson
Jimmy Sundman
Johan Sundman
Kenneth Vickström
Alexander Weckström
Kristoffer Weckström
Craig Fletcher
Ben Gallichan
Mark Lucas
Jean- Paul Martyn
Craig Russell
James Scott
Rezgar Amani
Fredrik Appel
Samuel Fagerholm
Viktor Mattsson
Fredrik Rosenberg
Fabian Söderdahl